Skip to content

Picky Bitch.

April 23, 2009

Yep. That’s me.

Let it go on the record that I will not date:

-Stingy men. Do not ask me out and then not even offer to pay.
-Poor spellers.
-Sober people.
-Picky eaters.
-Douche bags.
-Liberals. Particularly of the socially liberal sort.*
-Tank top wearers.
-Teva wearers.
-Hyperactive emoticon users.
-Multiple-cat owners.
-Shitty music lovers.

In the past few weeks, I have been hit on by the following men (in person and online):

-A murse wearer.
-A man with musical interests that included Lincoln Park and ‘banging on pots and pans’ in his kitchen alone.
-A 30 year old with ’69’ in his online dating handle.
-A man offering me ‘wonderful adventures for my life.’ Although I wish I were a unicorn, I am in fact, not and therefore don’t know that wonderful adventures can be achieved. Unless you mean watching me work from home every evening on my couch in questionable pajamas. But like a unicorn, I do love me some glitter, which brings me to…
-A man with an aggressive amount of facial glitter.
-A man who wondered if I have ever been spoken dirtily to in bed. In German.
A man with a facial tattoo….of a tear. Yes.

*The guy that changes the TV to Fox News every night at the gym, then checks me out the entire time, that one is for you, baby.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

