Skip to content

Some People Will Never Learn…

April 1, 2009

Well, I was bored… and flipping through my fellow blogger’s profiles, and happened to come across this one!

I read the first confessions, and wanted to throw up.  My stomach was churning.  It is just sickening, and very sad to see people that 1. are that unhappy, and 2. have the nerve to post these things on the internet.  Granted, they are anonymous… but c’mon people… for real?

I don’t see why us single parents are so “awful” in some people’s minds when there are people like this… MARRIED (which doesn’t mean fucking shit) people that are posting things such as “I wish you’d die in a car accident” and other posts about infidelity and dishonesty.

I sure as hell may be single, divorced, not married… whatever the fuck you want to call it, but for the love of God, I have never-ever-ever-ever cheated on my husband, or significant other or ever dreamt of cheating on him.  Oh, and I am by far, one of the most honest people you will ever meet.  Ever.

I just needed to share.  It is really sad to see people that are okay with the means they are living by.  Get a God damn divorce, and move the fuck on.  Not only is it unhealthy for you, but if children are present in the situation… that just boils my blood.  They shouldn’t have to grow up in a household like that.  I am happy to say that my child never will… because of the hardest decision I’ve ever made in my life… leaving his father.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

