Skip to content

Dear Lord Baby Jesus.

March 31, 2009

My son just fucking PUKED not.only.all.over.me.but.all.over.my.god.damn.fucking.laptop.

Awww, shit.

Bless his heart. He has had this nasty stomach bug since he got back from my parent’s last night. I figured it was because they gave him too much crap, and he had one too many milkshakes while in the bathtub. Hah. I guess I was wrong. He has a 105 degree temperature and he doesn’t have a voice either.

On the bright side, that laptop was a piece of shit and now I have a reason to purchase a new one.

Hope everyone’s having more of a *blissful* night than I am. Here I am going to clean up barf. I don’t clean up bodily fluids very well. I faint at the sight of my own blood… just ask Stephanie @ Trauma Mama. She’ll tell you.

Fawk!

Holllllaaa.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

